270068418_429241632251623_8604579407607352305_n.png

LEIDING

Groepsleider

 

Jarne Van De Velde

+32 479 63 26 02

Groepsleiding@chirojongensovermere.be

Sloebers

Robbe Van Hee

Gunnar Dumoulin

Lander Sichien

Jeff Van Driessche

Quinten Van Tilborg

Rune Van De Velde

Steffen De Wilde

Sloebers@chirojongensovermere.be

Speelclub

Sebastiaan Van Buren

Sverre Van De Wiele

Stef Caeldries

Seppe Wilmsen

Karsten Temmerman

Joren Van De Velde

Elias Claeys

 

Speelclub@chirojongensovermere.be

Rakkers

Stef Van Hauwermeiren

Wout Verspeurt

Robbe Wante

Gilles De Lathouwer

Jari Schelfhout

Arno Audenaert

Samuel Peña Trujillo

 

Rakkers@chirojongensovermere.be

Toppers

Jarne Van De Velde

Robin Janssens

Cedric De Smet

Laurens Aernouts

Lucas Uyttenhove

 

Toppers@chirojongensovermere.be

Kerels

Tibo Quinteyn

Jelte Notenbaert

Toon Rasschaert

Lars De Thaey

 

Kerels@chirojongensovermere.be

Aspiranten

Ibram Uytterschaut

Aster Pieters

Lucas Van Der Linden

 

Aspiranten@chirojongensovermere.be