270068418_429241632251623_8604579407607352305_n.png

LEIDING

Groepsleider


Jarne Van De Velde

+32 479 63 26 02

Groepsleiding@chirojongensovermere.be


Sloebers

Jarne Van De Velde

Robin Janssens

Tibo Quinteyn

Wout Verspeurt

Lander Sichien


Sloebers@chirojongensovermere.be


Speelclub

Ibram Uytterschaut

Lucas Uyttenhove

Stef Van Hauwermeiren

Cedric De Smet

Lars De Thaey


Speelclub@chirojongensovermere.be


Rakkers

Toon Rasschaert

Stef Caeldries

Laurens Aernouts

Robbe Wante


Rakkers@chirojongensovermere.be


Toppers

Sebastiaan Van Buren

Lucas Van der Linden

Jelte Notenbaert


Toppers@chirojongensovermere.be


Kerels

Gunnar Dumoulin

Aster Pieters


Kerels@chirojongensovermere.be


Aspiranten

Robbe Van Hee

Sverre Van De Wiele


Aspiranten@chirojongensovermere.be